8249
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8249,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

Main Partners 2021

It’s that time again – the eighth edition of the “Dolomiti Gourmet Festival” will take place from 07 to 10 October 2021 in Dobbiaco. The festival is a culinary journey through various locations and local guest establishments with regional delicacies. Together with national and international guest chefs, we will experience culinary art at the highest level.

The whole event is framed by a very special ambience – the UNESCO World Natural Heritage Dolomites.

On the one hand, we want to promote international exchange with the Dolomiti Gourmet Festival and introduce top chefs from all over the world to the cooking tradition and culture of the Dolomites. At the same time, visitors have the opportunity to enjoy the culinary art of numerous renowned top chefs and celebrate with them,” explains Chris Oberhammer, star chef at the Tilia restaurant in Dobbiaco and organiser of the gourmet festival.

At the four-day Dolomiti Gourmet Festival, the masters of their trade want to enchant their visitors with a special kind of taste experience. Fine gourmet dishes can be enjoyed in a stylish setting in selected Dobbiaco establishments and at the gala dinner in the former Grand Hotel. A feast for the palate that gourmets should not miss!

Programm & Locations

Mountain Welcome

Mountain Welcome

Weberhof

Farmers Tour

Farmers Tour

MONSLIVE

We love to surprise you!

We love to surprise you!

Samyr

Galadinner

Galadinner

Chris & Friends

Final Celebration Party

Final Celebration Party

Hotel Dolomiten

We are all in this together

#Thank you to our supporters

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotel Rosengarten ***
Natura Boutique Hotel
Hotel Simpaty ***s
Hotel Union ***s
Hotel Dolomiten ***
Garni / Pension Ingrid ***

4
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-4,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

Main Partners 2021

Es ist wieder soweit – die achte Auflage des „Dolomiti Gourmetfestival“ findet vom 07. bis 10. Oktober 2021 in Toblach statt. Das Festival ist eine kulinarische Reise mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten durch verschiedene Locations und heimische Gastbetriebe. Gemeinsam mit nationalen und internationalen Gastköchen erleben wir Kochkunst auf höchstem Niveau.

Umrahmt wird das Ganze von einem ganz besonderen Ambiente – dem UNESCO Weltnaturerbe Dolomiten.

Zum einen möchten wir mit dem Dolomiti Gourmetfestival den internationalen Austausch fördern und Spitzenköchen aus aller Welt die Kochtradition und Kultur der Dolomiten näherbringen. Zugleich haben die Besucher die Möglichkeit, die Kochkunst zahlreicher renommierter Spitzenköche zu genießen und mit ihnen zu feiern“, erläutert Chris Oberhammer, Sternekoch im Restaurant Tilia in Toblach und Organisator des Genussfestivals.

Beim viertägigen Dolomiti Gourmetfestival wollen die Meister ihres Fachs, ihre Besucher mit einem Geschmackserlebnis der besonderen Art verzaubern. Feine Gourmetgerichte können in stilvollem Rahmen in ausgewählten Toblacher Betrieben und beim Galadinner im ehemaligen Grandhotel genossen werden. Ein Fest für den Gaumen, das Feinschmecker auf keinen Fall verpassen sollten!

Programm & Locations

Mountain Welcome

Mountain Welcome

Weberhof

Farmers Tour

Farmers Tour

MONSLIVE

We love to surprise you!

We love to surprise you!

Samyr

Galadinner

Galadinner

Chris & Friends

Final Celebration Party

Final Celebration Party

Hotel Dolomiten

We are all in this together

#Thank you to our supporters

Hotels & Accommodations

Hotel Rosengarten ***
Natura Boutique Hotel
Hotel Simpaty ***s
Hotel Union ***s
Hotel Dolomiten ***
Garni / Pension Ingrid ***