8191
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8191,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

10.10.2021 – Hotel Dolomiten

Final Celebration Party

The Dolomiti Gourmet Festival will come to an end on Sunday, 10 October. On the cozy roof terrace of the Hotel Dolomiten in Dobbiaco we will enjoy an Aperitivo Lungo together from 11 am. In a relaxed atmosphere, our guest chefs will serve various small, delicious dishes throughout the day. 

A warm welcome to our guest chefs

Sergio Dondoli

Sergio Dondoli grew up with a passion for handmade products. Several years travelling through Europe have enriched him with a wealth of experience in the culinary field as a restaurateur and ice cream maker.

In 1992, he opened the famous Gelateria di Piazza in the heart of San Gimignano, in the central Piazza della Cisterna in San Gimignano, known all over the world and visited by numerous personalities. This unique gelateria was included in the list of the 10 “best gourmet places in the world” by Lonely Planet in 2011. In the same year, he was named a Gourmet Personality by Fisar. He teaches at Gelato University. Dondoli is a competition commissioner and member of the Gelato World Cup organisation and has participated in numerous Slow Food events. He is an ambassador for Italian gelato around the world and took part in EXPO Milano 2015 with his speciality Crema di Santa Fina®.

Thanks to his experience and his willingness to experiment, he has created original and unusual taste experiences. His first creations have since become famous: the Crema di Santa Fina® (egg cream with saffron PDO from San Gimignano, pine nuts from Pisa and biodynamic raw milk from the Azienda Agricola di Poggio di Camporbiano farm), the Champelmo® (pink grapefruit and sparkling wine), the Dolceamaro® (cream with aromatic herbs), the Sorbetto di Vernaccia enrich his already extensive menu.

Massimo Spigaroli *

Massimo Spigaroli was born in Polesine Parmense on 27 April 1958 to Marcello and Enrica Micconi. Even as a child he preferred to help Aunt Emilia (the local icon/cook) in the kitchen, where, as the story goes, she set up the anolini and tortelli like lead soldiers. He attended the Scuola Alberghiera di Salsomaggiore (School of Hotel and Catering in Salsomaggiore), graduating with flying colours, and at the age of sixteen presented a special dish of his own creation at the Circolo della Stampa: “Il fegato in reticella alla Spigaroli” (Liver in nets Spigaroli style).

He then gained experience in the best 5-star restaurants in Italy and abroad and took part in important gastronomic competitions such as the “Cuoco d’Oro Internazionale”, where he came second to famous chefs at the age of 17. Meanwhile, he was invited by Luigi Veronelli to present his first television programme and by Enza Sampò and Edoardo Raspelli for “Che fai mangi?”, but these are just a few examples. In those years, the Consorzio Promozionale Parma (Promotional and Cultural Consortium) was founded in Parma and Massimo was appointed to the circle of great chefs of Parma to prepare the opening night.

At the age of 22, he was called to teach at the Scuola Alberghiera di Salsomaggiore (Hotel School of Salsomaggiore) and remained there for 5 years as a cooking teacher. Massimo Alberini, journalist, restaurateur and vice-president of the Accademia della Cucina Italiana, particularly appreciated his culture and cooking skills and appointed him as a teacher of Parmesan cuisine at the Gritti school in Venice.

Now he is in charge of catering at the family restaurant “Cavallino Bianco” and since September 2009 he has personally taken care of the Relais Antica Corte Pallavicina and the adjoining restaurant, which was immediately awarded its first Michelin star and three red forks, implementing his concept of “gastrofluvial” cuisine using local products.

He participated in the RAI 3 programme “Ballarò” as one of the examples of an Italy that works and that, through its commitment, manages to re-evaluate and develop an entire territory.

Booking & Pricing

Menu including drinks 90,00 € 

Sunday 10 October 2021

Event Start : 11:00 please be on time

Kontakt:
Location Hotel Dolomiten
info@hotel-dolomiten.com
Tel. +39 0474 972136
Organisation – Chris Oberhammer
info@tilia.bz
Tel: +39 335 8127783

7866
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-7866,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

10.10.2021 – Hotel Dolomiten

Final Celebration Party

Das Dolomiti Gourmetfestival lassen wir am Sonntag, 10. Oktober ausklingen. Auf der gemütlichen Dachterrasse des Hotel Dolomiten in Toblach genießen wir ab 11 Uhr gemeinsam einen Aperitivo Lungo. In lockerer Atmosphäre servieren unsere Gastköche den ganzen Tag über verschiedene kleine, leckere Gerichte. 

A warm welcome to our guest chefs

Sergio Dondoli

Sergio Dondoli wuchs mit einer Leidenschaft für handgefertigte Produkte auf. Mehrere Jahre auf Reisen durch Europa haben ihn mit einem reichen Erfahrungsschatz im kulinarischen Bereich als Gastronom und Eismacher bereichert.

1992 eröffnete er die berühmte Gelateria di Piazza im Herzen von San Gimignano, auf der zentralen Piazza della Cisterna in San Gimignano, die in der ganzen Welt bekannt ist und von zahlreichen Persönlichkeiten besucht wird. Diese einzigartige Gelateria wurde 2011 von Lonely Planet in die Liste der 10 „besten Gourmet-Orte der Welt“ aufgenommen. Im selben Jahr wurde er von Fisar zur Gourmet-Persönlichkeit ernannt. Er unterrichtet an der Gelato University. Dondoli ist Wettbewerbskommissar und Mitglied der Organisation des Gelato World Cup und hat an zahlreichen Slow Food-Veranstaltungen teilgenommen. Er ist Botschafter für italienisches Gelato in der ganzen Welt und nahm an der EXPO Milano 2015 mit seiner Spezialität Crema di Santa Fina® teil.

Dank seiner Erfahrung und seiner Experimentierfreudigkeit hat er originelle und ungewöhnliche Geschmackserlebnisse geschaffen. Seine ersten Kreationen sind inzwischen berühmt geworden: die Crema di Santa Fina® (Eiercreme mit Safran DOP aus San Gimignano, Pinienkernen aus Pisa und biodynamischer Rohmilch vom Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Azienda Agricola di Poggio di Camporbiano), der Champelmo® (rosa Grapefruit und Sekt), der Dolceamaro® (Creme mit aromatischen Kräutern), das Sorbetto di Vernaccia bereichern seine bereits umfangreiche Speisekarte.

Massimo Spigaroli *

Massimo Spigaroli wurde am 27. April 1958 in Polesine Parmense als Sohn von Marcello und Enrica Micconi geboren. Schon als Kind zog er es vor, Tante Emilia (der lokalen Ikone/Köchin) in der Küche zu helfen, wo sie, wie es heißt, die Anolini und Tortelli wie Bleisoldaten aufstellte. Er besuchte die Scuola Alberghiera di Salsomaggiore (Schule für Hotel- und Gaststättengewerbe in Salsomaggiore), die er mit Bravour abschloss, und präsentierte im Alter von sechzehn Jahren auf dem Circolo della Stampa ein besonderes Gericht seiner eigenen Kreation: „Il fegato in reticella alla Spigaroli“ (Leber in Netzen nach Spigaroli-Art).

Danach sammelte er Erfahrungen in den besten 5-Sterne-Restaurants in Italien und im Ausland und nahm an bedeutenden gastronomischen Wettbewerben wie dem „Cuoco d’Oro Internazionale“ teil, bei dem er im Alter von 17 Jahren den zweiten Platz vor berühmten Köchen belegte. In der Zwischenzeit wurde er von Luigi Veronelli eingeladen, seine erste Fernsehsendung zu präsentieren und von Enza Sampò und Edoardo Raspelli für „Che fai mangi?“, aber das sind nur einige Beispiele. In jenen Jahren wurde in Parma das Consorzio Promozionale Parma (Förderungs- und Kulturverein) gegründet und Massimo wurde in den Kreis der großen Köche von Parma berufen, um den Eröffnungsabend vorzubereiten.

Im Alter von 22 Jahren wurde er als Lehrer an die Scuola Alberghiera di Salsomaggiore (Hotelfachschule von Salsomaggiore) berufen und blieb dort 5 Jahre lang als Kochlehrer. Massimo Alberini, Journalist, Gastronom und Vizepräsident der Accademia della Cucina Italiana, schätzte seine Kultur und seine Kochkünste besonders und berief ihn als Lehrer für die parmesanische Küche an die Schule Gritti in Venedig.

Jetzt ist er für das Catering im Familienrestaurant Cavallino Bianco“ zuständig und seit September 2009 kümmert er sich persönlich um das Relais Antica Corte Pallavicina und das angrenzende Restaurant, das sofort mit dem ersten Michelin-Stern und drei roten Gabeln ausgezeichnet wurde und in dem er sein Konzept der gastrofluvialen“ Küche aus lokalen Produkten umsetzt.

Er nahm an der RAI 3-Sendung „Ballarò“ als eines der Beispiele für ein Italien teil, das funktioniert und dem es durch sein Engagement gelingt, ein ganzes Gebiet neu zu bewerten und zu entwickeln.

Booking & Pricing

Menü inklusive Getränke 90,00 € 

Sonntag 10. Oktober 2021

Event Start : 11:00 Uhr please be on time

Kontakt:
Location Hotel Dolomiten
info@hotel-dolomiten.com
Tel. +39 0474 972136
Organisation – Chris Oberhammer
info@tilia.bz
Tel: +39 335 8127783