8213
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8213,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

09.10.2021 – Galadinner

Chris & Friends

Chris & Friends

The highlight of the Dolomiti Gourmet Festival at the Grandhotel Toblach begins with an aperitif in the Fourier of the Grandhotel Toblach.  Afterwards, the guests are admitted to the venerable Gustav Mahler Hall of the Grandhotel, where the guest chefs create a 6-course menu with Chris. Sommelière Anita will select the right wines to accompany the meal. The evening will be accompanied by live music. 

A warm welcome to our guest chefs

Andrea Ribaldone - La Fermata
Andrea Ribaldone *

Born in Milan in 1971, his roots are in Piedmont. The first milestone in his professional career was at the restaurant La Fermata, where he was awarded his first Michelin star in 2003. After working with the famous French chef Alain Senderens in Paris at the Lucas Carton restaurant and being executive chef at Eataly Tokyo, in 2012, driven by a great entrepreneurial spirit, he founded ARCO Srl (acronym for Andrea Ribaldone&Consulting), an innovative Restaurant Management Company with the aim of improving the knowledge and enjoyment of great Italian cuisine in all its forms. Arco started a series of important consultancies, management and partnerships, including: the restaurant I Due Buoi in Alessandria in 2014, winning the Michelin Star the following year; the Temporary Restaurant Identità EXPO in 2015, coordinating over 100 chefs. In 2016, the collaboration with Borgo Egnazia began, where Ribaldone is still in charge, together with chef Domenico Schingaro, of the six restaurants of the Apulian structure, including the Due Camini restaurant, which was awarded a Michelin Star in 2018; 2017 saw the start of an important gourmet project at Osteria Arborina in La Morra, which was awarded a Michelin Star that year, a direct management commitment that ended in May 2020; 2018, on the other hand, saw the start of the catering coordination of Identità Golose Milano and the catering project at Lino in Pavia, which is now Chef Ribaldone’s reference address.

Pasquale Rinaldo
Pasquale Rinaldo

“When I cook, I am full of enthusiasm because I create emotions to share with others.”
The chef of the “d’ amore Capri Restaurant” is appreciated for his cuisine with a strong tradition but with a style that is a little POP and a little ROCK.
Fearless and creative, he is constantly on the lookout for the best local raw materials to express himself in his dishes with combinations full of character.

Emanuele Petrosino
Emanuele Petrosino *

Emanuele Petrosino, has been awarded the 2019 “Giovane chef dell’anno” prize by the Michelin Guide. 34 years old, from the province of Latina, he has an interesting CV thanks to the experience he gained in the kitchens of Enrico Crippa’s Piazza Duomo in Alba (Cuneo), with Christopher Coutanceau in La Rochelle and at the Maison Pic in Valence, France; Taverna Estia, Danì Maison and I Portici in Bologna, where he took on his first chef’s role with the reappointment of the Michelin star.

“My cooking,” Petrosino explains, “is now linked to memories. The memory of taste drives me to a constant search for tradition, linked to my Campanian origins.” Beyond the promises and statements, there is also a feature of attachment to place in the word “beauty”: Petrosino’s dishes are indeed beautiful, chromatically perfect, rich in colours and shades, like the sunset in front of us on the lake.

Giuseppe Costantino
Giuseppe Costantino *

After attending hotel school in Cefalù, he began working in various “trattorie” before joining the brigades of some of Italy’s most important restaurants. He has worked with many masters: Accursio Craparo, Andrea Sarri, Giuse Ricchebuono and Enrico Crippa. The chef’s philosophy is to offer cuisine that focuses on the products of the Madonie, where taste is paramount along with aesthetics. He is a great lover of herbs and wild plants, which he offers daily in his dishes.

Vivien Durand
Vivien Durand * FR

Vivien Durand is originally from the Pyrenees and has been passionate about cooking since childhood. So it was only natural for him to graduate from the Catering School of Souillac.

After working in various well-known restaurants in the south and east of France, he began his career with Alain Ducasse in Monaco. He then also worked as a sous chef at the Grand Hotel in Saint-Jean-de-Luz with Nicolas Masse before opening his first restaurant, “La Taverne Basque”, with his wife in 2005. 

This was followed by a second restaurant, “Chez Claire et Vivien”, in the Écomusée Basque Museum, also in Saint-Jean-de-Luz.

The young chef, with his wild yet casual style and Southwestern accent, received his first star in 2013 at “Eguiazabal, Le bar à vin” in Hendaye. Michelin’s choice was surprising at the time: for the first time, a restaurant serving tapas à la carte was included in the red guide!

Encouraged by the multi-award-winning star chef Alain Ducasse, he took over the kitchens of “Prince Noir” in Lormont in 2014.

His creativity unfolds the best in his dishes, which, despite their supposed simplicity, are based on a very sophisticated technique.

Anamica Lindig & Band 

Anamica Lindig & Band

During the gala dinner in the venerable Gustaf Mahler Hall, the music must of course not be neglected. We are proud to present the outstanding musicians from Munich: Anamica Lindig & Band. The formation, consisting of singer Anamica Lindig, bassist Dominik Palmer and pianist André Schwager, always provides the right atmosphere with a mix of jazz and pop. The three musicians from Munich have been performing on international stages for years and work with renowned musicians. 

Booking & Pricing

Menu including drinks 220,00 € 

Saturday 09 October 2021

Event Start : 19:00 please be on time

Kontakt:
Location Grandhotel Toblach / Dobbiaco

Aperitiv – Boutique Franz Kraler 

Organisation – Chris Oberhammer
info@tilia.bz
Tel: +39 335 8127783

7930
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-7930,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

09.10.2021 – Galadinner

Chris & Friends

Chris & Friends

Der Höhepunkt des Dolomiti Gourmetfestival im Grandhotel Toblach beginnt mit einem Aperitif im Fourier des Grandhotel Toblachs.  Anschließend einlass in den ehrwürdige Gustav Mahler Saal des Grandhotels, wo die Gastköche mit Chris ein 6-gängiges Menü kreieren. Begleitend dazu wählt Sommelière Anita die passenden Weine aus. Umrahmt wird der Abend mit passender Live Musik. 

A warm welcome to our guest chefs

Andrea Ribaldone - La Fermata
Andrea Ribaldone *

Er wurde 1971 in Mailand geboren, seine Wurzeln liegen jedoch im Piemont. Der erste Meilenstein in seiner beruflichen Laufbahn war das Restaurant La Fermata, wo er 2003 seinen ersten Michelin-Stern erhielt. Nach seiner Zusammenarbeit mit dem berühmten französischen Küchenchef Alain Senderens in Paris im Restaurant Lucas Carton und seiner Tätigkeit als Küchenchef im Eataly Tokyo gründete er 2012 mit großem Unternehmergeist die ARCO Srl (Akronym für Andrea Ribaldone&Consulting), ein innovatives Restaurant-Management-Unternehmen mit dem Ziel, die Kenntnis und den Genuss der großen italienischen Küche in all ihren Formen zu verbessern. Arco hat eine Reihe wichtiger Beratungs-, Management- und Partnerschaftsprojekte ins Leben gerufen, darunter das Restaurant I Due Buoi in Alessandria im Jahr 2014, das im darauffolgenden Jahr mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnet wurde, und das temporäre Restaurant Identità EXPO im Jahr 2015, das über 100 Köche koordinierte. Im Jahr 2016 begann die Zusammenarbeit mit Borgo Egnazia, wo Ribaldone noch immer zusammen mit Küchenchef Domenico Schingaro für die sechs Restaurants der apulischen Struktur verantwortlich ist, darunter das Restaurant Due Camini, das 2018 mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnet wurde; 2017 begann ein wichtiges Gourmet-Projekt in der Osteria Arborina in La Morra, die in diesem Jahr mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnet wurde, ein direktes Management-Engagement, das im Mai 2020 endet; 2018 hingegen begann die gastronomische Koordination der Identità Golose Milano und das Catering-Projekt im Lino in Pavia, das nun die Referenzadresse von Chef Ribaldone ist.

Pasquale Rinaldo
Pasquale Rinaldo

„Wenn ich koche, bin ich voller Enthusiasmus, denn ich schaffe Emotionen, die ich mit anderen teilen kann.“
Der Chefkoch des „d‘ amore Capri Restaurant“ wird für seine Küche mit starker Tradition, aber mit einem Stil, der ein bisschen POP und ein bisschen ROCK ist, geschätzt.
Unerschrocken und kreativ ist er ständig auf der Suche nach den besten lokalen Rohstoffen, um sich in seinen Gerichten mit charaktervollen Kombinationen auszudrücken.

Emanuele Petrosino
Emanuele Petrosino *

Emanuele Petrosino, wurde vom Guide Michelin mit dem Preis „Giovane chef dell’anno“ 2019 ausgezeichnet. 34 Jahre alt, aus der Provinz Latina stammend, kann er einen interessanten Lebenslauf vorweisen, dank der Erfahrungen, die er in den Küchen von Enrico Crippas Piazza Duomo in Alba (Cuneo), bei Christopher Coutanceau in La Rochelle und im Maison Pic in Valence, Frankreich, gesammelt hat; Taverna Estia, Danì Maison und I Portici in Bologna, wo er seine erste Aufgabe als Chefkoch mit der erneuten Ernennung des Michelin-Sterns wahrgenommen hat.

„Meine Küche“, erklärt Petrosino, „ist heute mit Erinnerungen verbunden. Die Erinnerung an den Geschmack treibt mich zur ständigen Suche nach der Tradition, verbunden mit meiner kampanischen Herkunft“. Über die Versprechungen und Aussagen hinaus findet sich in dem Wort „Schönheit“ auch ein Merkmal der Verbundenheit mit dem Ort: Petrosinos Gerichte sind in der Tat schön, chromatisch perfekt, reich an Farben und Schattierungen, wie der Sonnenuntergang vor uns auf dem See.

Giuseppe Costantino
Giuseppe Costantino *

Nach dem Besuch der Hotelfachschule in Cefalù begann er in verschiedenen „Trattorie“ zu arbeiten, bevor er in die Brigaden einiger der wichtigsten Restaurants Italiens eintrat. Er hat mit vielen Meistern gearbeitet: Accursio Craparo, Andrea Sarri, Giuse Ricchebuono und Enrico Crippa. Die Philosophie des Küchenchefs ist es, eine Küche anzubieten, die sich auf die Produkte der Madonie konzentriert und in der der Geschmack neben der Ästhetik im Vordergrund steht. Er ist ein großer Liebhaber von Kräutern und Wildpflanzen, die er täglich in seinen Gerichten anbietet.

Vivien Durand
Vivien Durand * FR

Vivien Durand stammt ursprünglich aus den Pyrenäen und kocht schon seit seiner Kindheit leidenschaftlich gern. So war es für ihn ganz selbstverständlich, die Catering School of Souillac zu absolvieren.

Nach seinem Weggang in verschiedenen bekannten Restaurants im Süden und Osten Frankreichs begann er seine Karriere bei Alain Ducasse in Monaco. Anschließend war er auch als Souschef im Grand Hotel in Saint-Jean-de-Luz mit Nicolas Masse tätig, bevor er 2005 zusammen mit seiner Frau sein erstes Restaurant, „La Taverne Basque“, eröffnete. 

Es folgte ein zweites Restaurant, „Chez Claire et Vivien“, im Écomusée Basque Museum, ebenfalls in Saint-Jean-de-Luz.

Der junge Koch mit seinem wilden und dennoch lässigen Stil und seinem südwestlichen Akzent erhielt 2013 seinen ersten Stern im „Eguiazabal, Le bar à vin“ in Hendaye. Die Wahl von Michelin war damals überraschend: Erstmals wurde ein Restaurant mit Tapas à la carte in den roten Führer aufgenommen!

Vom mehrfach ausgezeichneten Sternekoch Alain Ducasse ermutigt, übernahm er 2014 die Leitung der Küchen von „Prince Noir“ in Lormont.

Seine Kreativität entfaltet das Beste in seinen Gerichten, die trotz ihrer vermeintlichen Schlichtheit auf einer sehr ausgeklügelten Technik beruhen.

Anamica Lindig & Band 

Anamica Lindig & Band

Während des Galadinners im ehrwürdigen Gustav Mahler Saal darf die Musik natürlich nicht zu kurz kommen. Wir sind stolz, die herausragenden Musiker aus München vorstellen zu dürfen: Anamica Lindig & Band. Die Formation, bestehend aus der Sängerin Anamica Lindig, Bassist Dominik Palmer und Pianist André Schwager, sorgt mit einem Mix aus Jazz und Pop stets für die passende Stimmung. Die drei Musiker aus München stehen seit Jahren auf internationalen Bühnen und arbeiten mit namhaften Musikern zusammen. 

Booking & Pricing

Menü inklusive Getränke 220,00 € 

Samstag 09. Oktober 2021

Event Start : 19:00 Uhr please be on time

Kontakt:
Location Grandhotel Toblach / Dobbiaco

Aperitiv – Boutique Franz Kraler 

Organisation – Chris Oberhammer
info@tilia.bz
Tel: +39 335 8127783