8209
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8209,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

08.10.2021 – Samyr

We love to SURPRISE you!

As the title suggests, this will be an evening full of surprises…

Samyr reveals only the following: “Our young and fresh cuisine attaches great importance to selected ingredients and reinterprets them… dishes with colours, flavours and consistencies prepared differently and above all with a lot of passion”.

A warm welcome to our guest chefs

Enrico Marmo *

The executive chef is Enrico Marmo, born in Canelli (AT) in 1987. Passionate about cooking from an early age, thanks to the love transmitted to him by his two grandmothers, chef Marmo first attended the hotel school and then the specialisation course at the Marchesiana Alma school, an important training that gave him the chance to work first in the kitchens of Alessandro Breda’s Gellius in Oderzo (TV), and then in Cracco’s kitchens, where his meeting with Matteo Baronetto was fundamental. He was impressed by his creativity and ability to interpret cooking in a more intimate and personal way. Over the next five years he returned home, to the Enoteca di Canale d’Alba, alongside Davide Palluda, with whom he was able to build a relationship of great understanding, congenial to learning with enthusiasm and refining his vision of a cuisine anchored to a territory and with a refined and contemporary interpretation.
It was Palluda himself who advised Pina Beglia dei Balzi Rossi to hire Enrico, and it was in Liguria that the chef learned to explore a new region, with its raw materials and traditions, which for almost three years, until 2018, he managed to interpret with refinement and freshness. After a season at Contrada in the Castelmonastero Resort, in Chianti, Chef Marmo returns to his homeland with rediscovered love and a wealth of experience that now allows him to look at the Langhe with new eyes.

Andrea Costantini

Andrea Costantini

Born in Friuli, Andrea Costantini came to Locanda Solarola in Castelguelfo after his experiences at the Hotel Cervo in Porto Cervo and Badrutt’s Palace in St. Moritz.
Here he began his successful collaboration with the one who was to become his greatest master: Bruno Barbieri. He stayed there for a year and received his second Michelin star.
He then moved to the Relais&Chateaux Castello del Sole in Ascona, where he met another great chef: Othmar Schlegel.
In 2001, Bruno Barbieri chose him as sous chef at Relais&Chateaux Villa del Quar; they spent nine years together, earning 2 Michelin stars and 3 forks from Gambero Rosso.
Today, Andrea expresses his personal component of contemporary Italian cuisine at the RegioPatio of the Hotel Regina Adelaide in Garda.

Booking & Pricing

Menu all inclusive: 110,00 € 

Friday 08 October 2021

Event Start : 19:00 Uhr please be on time

Kontakt:
Location Restaurant Samyr
info@samyr.com
Tel. +39 0474 780015
Organisation – Chris Oberhammer
info@tilia.bz
Tel: +39 335 8127783

7917
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-7917,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

08.10.2021 – Samyr

We love to SURPRISE you!

Wie der Titel schon erahnen lässt, wird dies ein Abend voller Überraschungen…

Nur so viel verrät Samyr: „Unsere junge und frische Küche legt viel Wert auf ausgewählte Zutaten und und interpretiert diese neu… Gerichte mit Farben, Geschmack und Konsistenzen mal anders und vor allem mit viel Leidenschaft zubereitet“

A warm welcome to our guest chefs

Enrico Marmo *

Chef Enrico Marmo, geboren 1987 in Canelli (AT). Dank der Liebe, die ihm von seinen beiden Großmüttern vermittelt wurde, begeisterte sich Koch Marmo schon früh für das Kochen und besuchte zunächst die Hotelfachschule und dann den Spezialisierungskurs an der Marchesiana Alma, eine wichtige Ausbildung, die ihm die Möglichkeit gab, zunächst in der Küche des Gellius von Alessandro Breda in Oderzo (TV) und dann in der Küche von Cracco zu arbeiten, wo er Matteo Baronetto kennenlernte, der ihn mit seiner Kreativität und seiner Fähigkeit beeindruckte, das Kochen auf eine intimere und persönlichere Art zu interpretieren. In den folgenden fünf Jahren kehrte er nach Hause zurück, in die Enoteca di Canale d’Alba, an die Seite von Davide Palluda, mit dem er eine sehr verständnisvolle Beziehung aufbauen konnte, die es ihm ermöglichte, mit Enthusiasmus zu lernen und seine Vision einer Küche zu verfeinern, die in einem Gebiet verankert ist und eine raffinierte und zeitgenössische Interpretation aufweist.
Es war Palluda selbst, der Pina Beglia dei Balzi Rossi riet, Enrico einzustellen, und in Ligurien lernte der Küchenchef eine neue Region mit ihren Rohstoffen und Traditionen kennen, die er fast drei Jahre lang, bis 2018, mit Raffinesse und Frische interpretierte. Nach einer Saison in der Contrada im Castelmonastero Resort in Chianti kehrte Küchenchef Marmo in seine Heimat zurück, mit einer neu entdeckten Liebe und einem Erfahrungsschatz, der es ihm erlaubt, die Langhe mit neuen Augen zu betrachten.

Andrea Costantini

Andrea Costantini

Geboren im Friaul, kam Andrea Costantini nach seinen Erfahrungen im Hotel Cervo in Porto Cervo und dem Badrutt’s Palace in St. Moritz zur Locanda Solarola in Castelguelfo.

Hier begann er seine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit dem, der sein größter Meister werden sollte: Bruno Barbieri. Er blieb dort ein Jahr lang und erhielt seinen zweiten Michelin-Stern.

Danach wechselte er in das Relais&Chateaux Castello del Sole in Ascona, wo er einen weiteren großen Koch kennenlernte: Othmar Schlegel.

Im Jahr 2001 wählte ihn Bruno Barbieri zum Souschef im Relais&Chateaux Villa del Quar; sie verbrachten neun Jahre zusammen, in denen sie 2 Michelin-Sterne und 3 Gabeln vom Gambero Rosso erhielten.

Heute bringt Andrea seine persönliche Komponente der zeitgenössischen italienischen Küche auf der RegioPatio des Hotels Regina Adelaide in Garda zum Ausdruck.

Booking & Pricing

Menü inklusive Getränke 110,00 € 

Freitag 08. Oktober 2021

Event Start : 19:00 Uhr please be on time

Kontakt:
Location Restaurant Samyr
info@samyr.com
Tel. +39 0474 780015
Organisation – Chris Oberhammer
info@tilia.bz
Tel: +39 335 8127783