8217
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8217,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

07.10.2021 – Weberhof

Mountain Welcome

The team around Melli, Hans, Jack and chef Stefan have come up with a lot for this year’s start of the Dolomiti Gourmet Festival. Under the motto “Best of Barbecue”, our guest chefs Michele Pili from Lake Como and Matteo Felter from the Grand Hotel Fasano on Lake Garda will create a 5-course menu at the Weberhof together with the local heroes Hans and Stefan

The event starts at 19:00 with an aperitif in the garden of the restaurant where you can greet and get to know the guest chefs. Framed by music, nothing stands in the way of an unforgettable evening. 

A warm welcome to our guest chefs

Matteo Felter
Matteo Felter

Matteo Felter (27.04.1973) is chef de cuisine at the Grand Hotel Fasano, a 5-star luxury hotel on Lake Garda, more precisely in Gardone Riviera (Bs). Since 2007, he and his brigade have been in charge of the hotel’s entire restaurant offer, in particular the Il Fagiano restaurant, a space reserved for research and haute cuisine.
The decision to dedicate himself to the world of gastronomy came after his high school diploma and military service, when he decided to abandon his career as a surveyor and enrol in hotel management school. Although as a child he dreamed of becoming a sailor, Felter followed the passion for food so dear to his family, which has run a delicatessen and grocery shop in Salò (Bs) for generations. So he began working as a chef in his twenties, working in many renowned restaurants in the region and beyond, and honing his skills through internships with numerous Michelin-starred chefs, including Niederkofler, Perbellini, Berton and Fusari.

Michele Pili

Michele Pili began his career in gastronomy at a young age, with numerous experiences both in Italy and abroad. From Le Patalain restaurant in Marseille to the Shelbourne Hotel in Dublin and Badrutt’s Palace in Sankt Moritz, there are many environments where Pili has been able to refine his technique and knowledge of styles and products. The Forte Village Resort in Santa Margherita di Pula and Relais Monaco in Treviso, where he was head chef, also contributed to his rigorous training.

Now he heads the kitchens at Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort and ARIA retreat & spa: Here, he pursues one goal every day: to bring a 100% Italian product to the table, personally seeking out the best from each region and re-processing it with the skill and creativity acquired over the years that make his style a reference point for the best gourmets. The restaurants he follows at the resort are La Musa, Joie de vivre, La Veranda & San Marco and Masseria Beach Terrace & Grill.

Booking & Pricing

Menü all inclusive: 90,00 € 

Thursday 07. October 2021

Event Start : 19:00 Uhr please be on time

Kontakt:
Location Weberhof
info@weber-hof.com
Tel. +39 347 650 4716
Organisation – Chris Oberhammer
info@tilia.bz
Tel: +39 335 8127783

8092
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-8092,eltd-core-1.1.3,borderland-theme-ver-2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed, vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

07.10.2021 – Weberhof

Mountain Welcome

Das Team um Melli, Hans, Jack und Küchenchef Stefan haben sich zum diesjährigen Start des Dolomiti Gourmetfestival einiges einfallen lassen. Unter dem Motto Best of Barbecue kreieren unser Gastköche: Michele Pili vom Como See, und Matteo Felter vom Grand Hotel Fasano am Gardasee gemeinsam mit den Lokalmatadoren Hans und  Stefan ein 5 gängiges Menü im Weberhof. 

Die Veranstaltung beginnt um 19:00 Uhr mit einem gemeinsamen Aperitif im Garten des Restaurants wo sie die Gastköche auch gleich begrüssen und kennenlernen können. Umrahmt mit Musik steht einem unvergesslichen Abend nichts mehr im Wege. 

A warm welcome to our guest chefs

Matteo Felter
Matteo Felter

Matteo Felter (27.04.1973) ist Chefkoch im Grand Hotel Fasano, einem 5-Sterne-Luxushotel am Gardasee, genauer gesagt in Gardone Riviera (Bs). Seit 2007 leiten er und seine Brigade das gesamte Restaurantangebot des Hotels, insbesondere das Restaurant Il Fagiano, ein Raum, der der Forschung und der Haute Cuisine vorbehalten ist.
Die Entscheidung, sich der Welt der Gastronomie zu widmen, kam nach dem Abitur und dem Militärdienst, als er sich entschloss, seine Karriere als Vermessungsingenieur aufzugeben und sich an der Hotelfachschule einzuschreiben. Obwohl er als Kind davon träumte, Seemann zu werden, folgte Felter der Leidenschaft für das Essen, die seiner Familie so am Herzen liegt, die seit Generationen ein Feinkostgeschäft und einen Lebensmittelladen in Salò (Bs) betreibt. So begann er bereits in seinen Zwanzigern als Koch zu arbeiten, arbeitete in vielen renommierten Restaurants der Region und darüber hinaus und verfeinerte seine Fähigkeiten durch Praktika bei zahlreichen Sterneköchen, darunter Niederkofler, Perbellini, Berton und Fusari.

Michele Pili

Michele Pili begann seine Karriere in der Gastronomie schon in jungen Jahren, mit zahlreichen Erfahrungen sowohl in Italien als auch im Ausland. Vom Restaurant Le Patalain in Marseille über das Hotel Shelbourne in Dublin bis hin zum Badrutt’s Palace in Sankt Moritz gibt es viele Umgebungen, in denen Pili seine Technik und sein Wissen über Stile und Produkte verfeinern konnte. Das Forte Village Resort in Santa Margherita di Pula und das Relais Monaco in Treviso, wo er als Küchenchef tätig war, trugen ebenfalls zu seiner rigorosen Ausbildung bei.

Jetzt leitet er die Küchen des Parco San Marco Lifestyle Beach Resort und des ARIA retreat & spa: Hier verfolgt er jeden Tag ein Ziel: ein 100% italienisches Produkt auf den Tisch zu bringen, indem er persönlich das Beste aus jeder Region sucht und es mit der über die Jahre erworbenen Fähigkeit und der Kreativität, die seinen Stil zu einem Bezugspunkt für die besten Gourmets machen, neu verarbeitet. Die Restaurants, denen er im Resort folgt, sind La Musa, Joie de vivre, La Veranda & San Marco und Masseria Beach Terrace & Grill.

Booking & Pricing

Menü inklusive Getränke 90,00 € 

Donnerstag 07. Oktober 2021

Event Start : 19:00 Uhr please be on time

Kontakt:
Location Weberhof
info@weberhof.com
Tel. +39 347 650 4716
Organisation – Chris Oberhammer
info@tilia.bz
Tel: +39 335 8127783